Extended Discussion: The Leadership

2020 30 minutes
Rentals are limited, save up to 35% with a bundle!

Friday 12 June, 6pm
Join RN Drive presenter Patricia Karvelas for an in-depth discussion with the filmmakers behind The Leadership and some of our leading minds in science and gender politics as they discuss the opportunities for women as leaders.

Special Guests

Patricia Karvelas:
RN Drive presenter on ABC Radio National, current affairs journalist and political correspondent.


Ili Baré: The Leadership director, writer and co-producer.
Fabian Dattner: Leadership expert and Founder, Dattner Group. Homeward Bound CEO and Co-founder.
Elizabeth Broderick AO: United Nations Special Mandate Holder and Independent Expert on Discrimination against Women. Founder, Male Champions for Change. Australia’s longest-serving Sex Discrimination Commissioner from 2007 to 2015.
Laureate Professor Veena Sahajwalla, Australian Research Council (ARC): Leading expert in the field of recycling science, and founding Director of the Centre for Sustainable Materials Research & Technology at UNSW.